Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Our apologies for the long delay in writing this review (I guess we’re just having too much fun enjoying our new Hyundai Ioniq 5…thanks to you all), but please know dealing with Doug, Chad, Ali and the rest of your crew was pure joy. Doug, who was our main contact, was kind, informative, and treated us like royalty. He was always quick to respond and furnish complete answers to whatever we requested, plus some. When we arrived to pick up our car, he turned us over to Chad whose knowledge about our Ioniq 5 has to be the most extensive ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great service. Very nice waiting area. Employees in service center are great.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

All good . Work performed in timely manner .Everyone courteous & professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Scott and Ali were both great and made this an easy and incredible experience for us. 5 stars for both of them. If you're looking for the perfect car, choose scott!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

we went to look at a specific car we saw in an ad and Scott G. was the one helping us and showed us to the perfect car. he has a great sense of humor and made our experience awesome. highly recommend! 5 stars 🤘

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

In & out within an hour which is very important to me. Friendly & helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Tyler is excellent at his job! During the sales process he was the person I could count on to provide accurate information.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The only Hyundai dealership I trust in the Portland area!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The whole crew there was great! Doug, Will, Mehdi and Hero. Highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Tyler was a wonderful and knowledgeable person to work with! He took extra time to make sure my questions were answered. Love my new Santa Fe Hybrid!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review