Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Jesse and Victor met me halfway on my purchase price and Victor has explained many items about my wonderful new Ioniq 5 SEL AWD. I love the car!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Everyone was very helpful, courteous and professional, especially Dane, Will, Hero and Logan. That made the process go quite smoothly, and it was great to work with this team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

My experience with Tonkin was surprisingly good! Not at all your typical dealership. They are honest, forthright, and go over and above to make sure you find the right vehicle, and make the buying process smooth and enjoyable. From reception to sales to finance and management, the folks at To kin are fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Had a surprisingly good experience with Tonkin! Super refreshing to work with an honest and respectful dealership. Everyone from reception to sales to finance and management made my car buying experience exception! Highly recommend Tonkin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

They have always treated myself and my family very well and been prompt with their communication and accommodation to my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great service, good pre sales communication, fast sales process. Transparen t pricing on the website.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

No complaints whatsoever. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It made the experience enjoyable. We would buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Fast service. Chris was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I was able to get an appt. time that worked for me , and, they had me in and out with a smile. Good job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The work needed to my car was clearly explained both from a mechanical and pricing perspective. Customer service (Chris) was excellent to work with. General communication throughout the process could have been better, but overall I would recommend this business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Pleasure to work with, no games or pressure, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Friendly and courteous... complimentary snacks, water and tea. Comfortable waiting area

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We love our new car and thankyou to the people who helped us.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Was able to make an appointment the next day and they even got me in earlier than expected. They were super friendly and very helpful. I’ve had nothing but great experiences when coming to this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Won’t go anywhere else to buy a car. Floyd, Nabil and Z were amazing! Fantastic experience 🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Gas prices are gross and we still drove out of our way to Tonkin Hyundai in Gladstone. You just can't put a price on great service. Extra mad props to Victor and Dane for making the process so quick and easy. No hassling over dollars and a comfortable no-pressure atmosphere... Is it weird to actually enjoy purchasing a car? My rating is... 10 million stars! Okay, 5 stars, but very shiny ones. With glitter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great service and great people. Everyone here has been so friendly and helpful. If anyone is looking for a new car, I would highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Everyone we dealt with — especially Dane, Hero, Will and Logan — was helpful, competent, accommodating and friendly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review